Hello readers of my new blog, I am typing now to introduce myself and tell all you wonderful people just what my blog is about.  Now I will do a little question and answer to let you fellow people know what to expect.  Now one thing I must say before I start is that; the questions that I am about to answer were not given to me by anyone, they are my own questions to myself (sad I know,) anyways on with the blog.

Questions
  1. Why did you create this blog?
  2. What will be the main content of your blog?
  3. Is your blog any different from ones out there already?
  4. Why did you pick that name for your blog?
  5. Do you want to be a journalist?
Answers
  1. I created this blog because I thought it were about time that I did something with my web life, for too long now have I sat at my computer for many hours and not really done anything.  I surf the web just because I can, there are many interesting things on the internet to look at, but I figure that I might as well join in and give it a go.
  2. The main content of my blog will be to let you guys know my thoughts on various subjects that I may read about somewhere, or things that happen everyday on something called the news.  As the name of my blog states, it will be debates about various things (well as much as anyone can debate with themselves, so its not really a debate, more a dictatorship on my own mind!)
  3. Well as I am different from every other person on the planet then I guess my blog will be different to all the others, in terms of my personality that shines through in my typing skills, (of which I might say are not too shabby!)
  4. I choose the name because I cannot think of what would be a better name, now in time if I think of or discover a better name then I will use it, if not? . . . well then I shall just stick with and go into a cave and stay there, that way people will not be offended by me or my opinions.
  5. I think everyone deep down (that writes blogs anyway) thinks of themselves as a journalist, otherwise why bother writing one.  People may argue with what I say but I do not really care, they know I am right so end of story.  Now I write in the hope that people will like what I type, and what I have to say, and who knows maybe one day someone will look at this blog and think

    “Hey this guy has some talent about writing, I know I will give him a job in my newspaper team”

    That though as we know is highly unlikely, and the world just does not work like that.

So there we have it the Q&A of my blog, now that will be all for today I shall get back to you readers at a later date (probably tomorrow,) to say a few more words.  Until then good night, and goodbye.
Thanks for reading
Joey Deac